Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jabryan Bennett

Jabryan Bennett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jabryan Bennett
"Tip was amazing. Most definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Matrice Abdulai

Matrice Abdulai

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matrice Abdulai
"Ashley Nicholson with All State in Tucker Georgia exemplifies the most awesome customer service I have experienced with All State the 10 + years I have been a customer with them . She goes beyond my expectations to satisfy my concern."
Profile photo of Patricia Redfearn

Patricia Redfearn

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Redfearn
"Tip has provided excellent customer service each and every time that I call in to make a payment or have any questions regarding my account. There have been times when I'm not sure if I need to make a payment and I don't have the funds available at the moment and she does everything that she can to assist me with extending my payment time."
Profile photo of Sharon Burnette

Sharon Burnette

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Burnette
"Tip, customer service representative, is extremely friendly and courteous. She is very attentive and responsive. I had an issue to arrive with my insurance policy and she went to extra mile resolve my problem."
Profile photo of Tihesha W

Tihesha W

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tihesha W
"Tip is phenomenal and always so fast with any changes I have on my policy!!"
Profile photo of Terry L. Horton Jr.

Terry L. Horton Jr.

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry L. Horton Jr.
"Ashley and Tip did awesome job helping me out. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Cordai Farrar

Cordai Farrar

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cordai Farrar
"Super fast and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Connie Manguno

Connie Manguno

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Manguno
"Very friendly, prompt, and helpful! It was a wonderful customer experience, and Tip was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of RAMON LAWRENCE

RAMON LAWRENCE

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAMON LAWRENCE
"Tip is amazing, my car was totaled out and she’s doing everything in her power to make sure I’m taken care of and I’m so grateful that."
Profile photo of Tiffany Ervin

Tiffany Ervin

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Ervin
"Tip was phenomenal!! Would definitely recommend this agency to everyone!!"
Profile photo of KeAndre Busby

KeAndre Busby

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KeAndre Busby
"Great experience with Ashley and the Team everyone is very professional and respectful. Loved working with Tip who ensured I was happy and satisfied with all 3 of my policies as well as Ashley ensuring that I was satisfied. Would definitely recommend Ashley Nicholson Insurance Agent for all of your Insurance needs. Did I mention they even cover your fur babies ❤️. I highly recommend them and their quotes are unbeatable."
Profile photo of Bryce Fennell

Bryce Fennell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Fennell
"Tip has been such a great help evertime i call . She is right there ready to solve the problem ."
Profile photo of Mario Harrison

Mario Harrison

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Harrison
"Tip, the customer service rep is excellent at what she does. It was so refreshing to have someone so helpful and knowledgeable about how State Farm can benefit me and my families needs. Knowing got them on my side, is one less thing I don't have to worry about. I'm truly grateful"
Profile photo of Brandon Hall

Brandon Hall

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Hall
"Thank You ! I was throughly pleased with your customer service, professionalism and your overall experience with assisting me with car insurance and life insurance."
Profile photo of Bob Culver

Bob Culver

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Culver
"Polite, patient and professional, inhaling my need to have details about my car insurance for our annual audit."
Profile photo of Frednesha Hamm

Frednesha Hamm

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frednesha Hamm
"I recommend this agency. The customer service is excellent. Ashely and Tip made sure to accommodate my needs. Overall I had a great experience."
Profile photo of Vanessa McCoy

Vanessa McCoy

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa McCoy
"My experience with State Farm has been nothing but the best. Ms. Tip Alphabet was very helpful and very patient. I was able to start up my kids life insurance quick, easy, and affordable! 5 Stars from me!"
Profile photo of Chad Evans

Chad Evans

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Evans
"Tiff was very prompt and professional! I reached out very early and I had help with urgency. She reassured me that she would help me to the best of her ability and made the experience very pleasant. Thank you for great customer service that goes beyond simply solving a problem, but making it calm and peaceful solution based experience."
Profile photo of Renee

Renee

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee
"Hello all, I'm not one to ever do reviews. But I definitely had to do this one. From the moment I walked in the door, I received great customer service from Tip. She greeted me with a big smile, she is very friendly, motivated, and very pleasant. Willing to assist me with what type of insurance I was looking for. Tip gave me the kind of service that is hard to find with businesses now and days. If you're looking for car insurance, life insurance, renter's insurance, Rv Insurance, and bike insurance, State Farm Agency on 3633 Chamblee Tucker Road in Atlanta is the place to go. Ashley is the name of the owner. Assisted me with giving great service by going above and beyond and making sure I got the best quotes, and explaining what each item that was selected for my vehicle I understood. I also received a follow-up call reminding me of my next appointment, with the same enthusiasm and great service. So don't waste your time going to someone who doesn't care about you as a customer and your time. Go to someone who does. Exceptional service is the key now and day's because we are paying too much for everything. So go to a company that is going to respect you, your time, and give you the best rates."
Profile photo of Quintavies Simpson

Quintavies Simpson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quintavies Simpson
"Great People, Great Customer Service, Excellent all around business. They go the extra mile to get things done especially Tipp she took pride in handling any problem that a customer may have, she’s patient, a & empathizes with her clients."
Profile photo of Kelley Bennett

Kelley Bennett

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Bennett
"Ashley really helped me get the best rate while still keeping the coverage I need to protect myself and others."
Profile photo of Clov Carter

Clov Carter

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clov Carter
"Great service, great people, Easy process along with competitive rates. I'll definitely recommend this agency to everyone seeking insurance"
Profile photo of Tee LC14

Tee LC14

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee LC14
"Thank you so much Ashley for helping me with my insurance, both auto and homeowners. My experience with you was absolutely amazing. Great customer service. All and any questions or concerns were answered. I feel very confident being in your agency's care. Anyone looking for insurance, call the Ashley Nicholson State Farm Agency. Again, thank you so much."
Profile photo of Nahtizah Rak

Nahtizah Rak

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nahtizah Rak
"Ms. Kendra was extremely pleasant and personable. She was very attentive and answered all of my questions ensuring that my auto coverage needs are met."
Profile photo of Danny Zelman

Danny Zelman

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Zelman
"friendly, knowledgeable and very understanding"