Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Nicholson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Nicholson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of B

B

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I came into this location and was going to get a quote for car insurance. I gave Kendra my information and she talked me through the discounts she could get me from the insurance I have now. It was like $400.00 less then what I would have to pay with the insurance renewal I would have had to pay. Kendra was very informative as to the coverage she was looking at with what I previously had. We talked for awhile, sge also offered me some water, and I found out that they do more then just auto insurance there. Also Ashley the main agent came out and was also very friendly and asked if I would like some water. The customer service was great, and information was far beyond my expectations. I would recommend this spot to everyone looking for car insurance or the other services they offer. Thank you Kendra and Ashley for great experience."

Katina Jackson

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kendra was amazing! Excellent customer service skills! She was very warm and down to earth and got me squared away with ease! Thank you!!"

Dominique King

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this particular branch. Arin was very pleasant, knowledgeable and responsive. She was a big help and remained transparent throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend this branch to anyone in need of insurance. So happy to be apart of the State Farm family in Georgia!"

Taquillia Crum

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was amazing from beginning to end. Very knowledgeable and friendly! Ensured me that she would get me the best rate possible according to my needs. Indeed she did, and in a timely manner as well. Thank you Kendra for going above and beyond! I’m so happy to be a part of the State Farm family!!"

Dekker Pellonari

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was incredibly warm and helpful throughout our time on the phone! I can confidently say that they way she treated me was a large part of the reason I selected state farm as my auto insurance provider!"

alyssa dezaray

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was so helpful, sweet and was very patient with me! Best customer service!"

Timothy Walker

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was simply outstanding ! It was my first time purchasing car Insurance and she made it a BREEZE ! ! ! I literally came to her Knowing nothing, even talked her ear off... she kept focus (And while Entertaining my rambling nature) Still manage to get me out of there and Ready! For The Road In record time She was so caring, soft sweet voice and actually taught me everything I needed to know about my specific scenario!! Will be referring anyone that ask me for help with purchase Car Insurance"

Quiknodda Downer

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tip was great. Not pushy but very informative in a coaching manor. She explained why eye needed the insurance eye have and was helpful with the process"

Tavin Jones

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Nicholson came very highly recommend. The experience with Ashley and her team was amazing beyond words! There was one agent in particular I'm almost sure her name was Tip who went up and beyond. She always followed up and made sure my questions were taken care of. When speaking with Ashley she was very informative and knowledgable of the products and made the process seem seamless! Most professional insurance agent / office I have EVER dealt with. Very personable almost felt like I knew her! 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Quincy Thomas

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Thornton was very helpful and professional."

Rashi Chevalier

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was great ,really good spirited"

Chelsea breedy

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased a new vehicle so of course i had to come back to this agency to get me insured! Kendra was available & sufficiently got me an affordable policy with full coverage!"

Crystal White

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful and informative with my policies. Making my experience seamless and smooth. Great customer service."

Damona Brown

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was very friendly and helpful with assisting me in finding the right auto coverage! She took the time to make sure that I understood everything in its entirety and found the best discounts for me!"

Jasmine O

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Kendra Thornton. She was incredibly helpful and made my experience with State Farm very easy. She provided excellent service and I would highly recommend her and this agency if you are looking for reasonably priced insurance!"

Ladiona Sardin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was a amazing and a very big help!"

Samantha Olekas

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was so friendly and super thorough in handling my quote. Very pleased."

James Boddie

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you! For doing wonderful job Ten star's for being the best."

Carmen Frobos

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is very friendly and efficient as State Farm agent. I am very pleased with the rates and coverage with my new policy. CF"

Cass Stacks

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. They called and check up on me for renewal bc I definitely forgot about it. I appreciate the customer service from Autumn and Ashley. Thank you for allowing me to stay safe with State Farm."

Shantez Evans

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra made the process seamless and was very personable. I do not feel like a number like at my previous insurance provider."

matt taylor

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where everyone else failed me she did the impossible highly recommended"

Niko Overstreet

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was able to get me the lowest monthly payment for my car insurance! On top of that she was extremely friendly and personable. I can’t wait to share her information with my friends and family. I 10/10 recommend calling State Farm and asking for Kendra! :)"

Orlando Jackson

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Kendra for helping me get better insurance with great monthly payments and a great policy thanks for all your help."

Ikeseia Jackson

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My representative Chelsea was AWESOME! She was very informative a polite. She gave me a better rate than expected and got me set up in no time. Thank you!!!!!"