Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Boddie

James Boddie

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Boddie
"Your is amazing without question I appreciate you Tip and what you have done to help me. Your service is the very reason why I am still with your company. Thank you! For being the you can be."
Profile photo of B

B

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B
"I came into this location and was going to get a quote for car insurance. I gave Kendra my information and she talked me through the discounts she could get me from the insurance I have now. It was like $400.00 less then what I would have to pay with the insurance renewal I would have had to pay. Kendra was very informative as to the coverage she was looking at with what I previously had. We talked for awhile, sge also offered me some water, and I found out that they do more then just auto insurance there. Also Ashley the main agent came out and was also very friendly and asked if I would like some water. The customer service was great, and information was far beyond my expectations. I would recommend this spot to everyone looking for car insurance or the other services they offer. Thank you Kendra and Ashley for great experience."
Profile photo of Javaccus Robinson

Javaccus Robinson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javaccus Robinson
"Tip"
Profile photo of Darren M Brown

Darren M Brown

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren M Brown
"I love this place ! The team is very friendly and welcoming. Tip is amazing at helping others figure out things. Kiddos to you !"
Profile photo of esayas araya

esayas araya

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by esayas araya
"Smart and thorough…especially grateful for Tip for her help"
Profile photo of Layla L

Layla L

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Layla L
"I LOVE LOVE LOVE Ashley Nicholson's State Farm Agency. Everyone there is FANTASTIC. I would love to give shoutout to Tip Alphabet. Every time I call (which is often) Tip is in a great mood, makes me laugh, maintains professionalism, and answers all my questions with accuracy. I really appreciate her and am excited to keep working with her in the future."
Profile photo of Shawn McGhee

Shawn McGhee

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn McGhee
"Tip Is amazing. She deserves the world... Thank you all."
Profile photo of Rob Cain

Rob Cain

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Cain
"TIP was amazing. Great Agent"
Profile photo of Johnston Pope

Johnston Pope

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnston Pope
"I would like to acknowledge the superior service that I've received from Ms. Tip Alphabet. Her mind set is always to provide the most effective insurance services available, for My needs. I am always impressed by her impeccable knowledge and professional on each conversation. This agency has a true asset in Tip!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Catlin

Rhonda Catlin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Catlin
"Tip is the best. She is very pleasant to work with and she makes sure that I’m completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Chonty Clarke

Chonty Clarke

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chonty Clarke
"Tip Alphabet is an amazing employee & she always gets the job done with no problem!!"
Profile photo of Diane Zellars

Diane Zellars

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Zellars
"Tip was amazing !"
Profile photo of Itifiquandia Alphabet

Itifiquandia Alphabet

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Itifiquandia Alphabet
"The office is Amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Shelia Copeland

Shelia Copeland

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Copeland
"I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with Ashley. The customer service I received was outstanding and the experience was stress free. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance. I changing all my insurance needs to her office."
Profile photo of Kirstie Rice

Kirstie Rice

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirstie Rice
"Simply the best! Working with Ashley was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Ashley and her team took a process that can be overwhelming and made it seamless and easy. They took the time to understand my needs and found a policy that was right for me. What truly sets them apart is their dedication to customer satisfaction. They went above and beyond to ensure that I felt confident and informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Ashley’s Agency to anyone in search of great service and peace of mind. Thank you for your help with everything!!"
Profile photo of Eyonna Coleman

Eyonna Coleman

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eyonna Coleman
"I give State Farm 5 star rate getting a quote where easy thanks to Tip Alphabet and Ashley Nicholson they help be get insurance within the hour it’s cheap & affordable the ladies where so helpful to help me with any question and concerns I had !!! I would recommend everyone !!! Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of Jabryan Bennett

Jabryan Bennett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jabryan Bennett
"Tip was amazing. Most definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Matrice Abdulai

Matrice Abdulai

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matrice Abdulai
"Ashley Nicholson with All State in Tucker Georgia exemplifies the most awesome customer service I have experienced with All State the 10 + years I have been a customer with them . She goes beyond my expectations to satisfy my concern."
Profile photo of Patricia Redfearn

Patricia Redfearn

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Redfearn
"Tip has provided excellent customer service each and every time that I call in to make a payment or have any questions regarding my account. There have been times when I'm not sure if I need to make a payment and I don't have the funds available at the moment and she does everything that she can to assist me with extending my payment time."
Profile photo of Sharon Burnette

Sharon Burnette

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Burnette
"Tip, customer service representative, is extremely friendly and courteous. She is very attentive and responsive. I had an issue to arrive with my insurance policy and she went to extra mile resolve my problem."
Profile photo of Tihesha W

Tihesha W

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tihesha W
"Tip is phenomenal and always so fast with any changes I have on my policy!!"
Profile photo of Terry L. Horton Jr.

Terry L. Horton Jr.

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry L. Horton Jr.
"Ashley and Tip did awesome job helping me out. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Cordai Farrar

Cordai Farrar

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cordai Farrar
"Super fast and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Connie Manguno

Connie Manguno

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Manguno
"Very friendly, prompt, and helpful! It was a wonderful customer experience, and Tip was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of RAMON LAWRENCE

RAMON LAWRENCE

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RAMON LAWRENCE
"Tip is amazing, my car was totaled out and she’s doing everything in her power to make sure I’m taken care of and I’m so grateful that."